Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Bailey Insurance Agency.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Bailey Insurance Agency, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Mike Bailey

Mike Bailey

Account Executive

mbailey@insurebailey.com
610-966-4598

Jeff Smith

Jeff Smith

Vice President

jsmith@insurebailey.com
610-966-4598

Rachel Mendez

Rachel Mendez

Account Representative

rmendez@insurebailey.com
610-966-4598

Samantha Mertus

Samantha Mertus

Reception/Marketing Assistant

smertus@insurebailey.com
610-966-4598

Suzanne Reigel

Suzanne Reigel

Marketing

sreigel@insurebailey.com
610-966-4598

Wendy Bailey

Wendy Bailey

Office Manager/Commercial Claims Manager

wbailey@insurebailey.com
610-966-4598

Join Our Team
Start Quote Request

Bailey Insurance Agency is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.